191 Bridge Street, Chelmsford

$289,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Are you looking for a cozy, move in ready home? Look no further! This 3 bedroom, 1 1/2 bathroom bungalow style row townhouse is ready for immediate possession. This property is Located in the heart of Chelmsford and is close to many basic amenities, like shopping, pharmacies, restaurants, schools, recreation, churches, golfing and more. The main floor offers a large living room area, dining room with patio doors to your large back yard deck, bright kitchen with appliances included, and a 2 pc. bathroom. In the lower level you will find your 3 bedrooms, 4 pc. bathroom and laundry/utility room. Everything is fresh and all you have to do is decide where to place your furniture. The deck off the dining room is great for family and friends. There is also a good size back yard area for pets or children, with a partially fenced yard, a shed that offers hydro and the back lane allows you access to your back yard to store your toys! Whether you are looking to start out on your own, or with a small family, or whether you are downsizing, this property is very affordable and with nothing to do but move in, you can't go wrong! Call your Realtor® today to come and view this Home! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108941
Price$289,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Bungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address191 Bridge Street
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingGravel, Parking Space(s)
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

NANEFF REALTY LTD, REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.