20 Nickel, Coniston

$2,200

3 Beds
1 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Newly renovated all brick bungalow situated on a quiet dead end street just 10 minutes form Silver Hills. Walking through the front doors, you are greeted with a spacious open concept floor plan with luxury vinyl flooring and tons of natural light. To your left your will find 3 spacious bedrooms, and continuing the home, you'll find a beautifully renovated kitchen with a built in island. The renovations don't stop there! On your right you'll find a beautifully tiled bathroom, laundry room with a brand new washer and dryer, and patio doors leading to your backyard. Take a few steps down to your bright family room with planty of space to enjoy dinner and entertaining. Out back you'll find a spacious partly fenced back yard which is perfect for entertaining around the fire. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108949
Price$2,200
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW6
Community Information
Address20 Nickel
CityConiston
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1M0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

LAKE CITY REALTY LTD. BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.