6 Kusk Lake Road, Whitefish

$349,800

2 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Country living! If you’re looking for an affordable country home close to the city you won’t want to miss this well maintained bungalow nestled on a beautiful corner lot and walking distance to the Kusk Lake boat launch. Outside the extra wide driveway allows for all your toys and leads to your large powered/insulated detached garage for the working man/woman. Out back there is plenty of room for the little ones to run and play in your private yard while you enjoy your morning coffee on your side deck. Inside the main level features a lovely open concept design with a bright living room, spacious dining room and a very functional country kitchen for the aspiring chef. Down the hall you’ll find 2 good sized bedrooms and a full updated bathroom. Downstairs features a large rec room for movie night with the kids and plenty of storage! Total utility costs are only $320 a month on equal billing and the updated shingles will keep you worry free for years to come! This turn key home won’t last long so book your private viewing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108957
Price$349,800
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address6 Kusk Lake Road
CityWhitefish
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3E0
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.