1975 Madison, Sudbury

$309,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Affordable semi in prime New Sudbury location. 200' lot backing on the playground. 2 storey, freshly painted throughout. New flooring throughout all three floors. New stove and dishwasher, shingles replaced one month ago, kitchen has new sink and countertop. This family home is in move in condition. Don't miss out. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108958
Price$309,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW6
Community Information
Address1975 Madison
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A2P5
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.