5 Hill Street, Markstay

$99,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Tue 13 Dec

Wed 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Handy Man Special! Located 25 minutes East of Sudbury in the Town of Markstay. This 3 bedroom home offers full basement, larger 149' x 99' lot, quiet dead end street, close to schools and playground. If your looking for affordability and to build equity, this is the property for you! Call now to book your viewing!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108959
Price$99,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
DOW6
Community Information
Address5 Hill Street
CityMarkstay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2G0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.