2296 Hwy 144, Chelmsford

$549,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
10 Acres
1 Garages
68 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to 2296 Highway 144, a perfect family home on over 40 acres of mixed terrain including mature trees and trails. Conveniently located to all amenities including schools, daycare, medical center, shopping, arena, golf and other outdoor activities. This 4-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom home has many quality upgrades including shingles (2020), windows and siding (2020) and furnace (2016). The beautifully renovated kitchen includes new lighting, all new cupboards, countertops, and a spacious island with comfortable seating. All appliances are included. The main level also features a bright, family room with a cozy sitting area, which has ample space for work out/fitness equipment and/or an office area. The open concept kitchen/dining area has a walk-out to the deck. This property is perfect for children and pets and all of your snowmobiles, boats, trailers, RV's and more. The triple detached garage and many sheds provide extra storage. Book your showing TODAY! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2108971
Price$549,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Acres10.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW68
Community Information
Address2296 Hwy 144
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingDetached Garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.