147 Hollybrook Crescent, Azilda

$759,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
.17 Acres
1 Garages
60 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Azilda, better than new! You will fall in love with this 2 yr old sleek and modern design executive bungalow with attached double car garage, 3 + 1 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and great size fenced yard! This beautiful home features a main floor that is an open concept with bright living room, gorgeous kitchen that has granite counters and stainless appliances included, dining room (with garden door access to your huge back deck and fully fenced large yard), a very spacious master that has a walk-in closet, ensuite with double vanity and custom walk-in shower plus 2 other bedrooms, full bathroom, and main floor laundry (stacked washer & dryer included). Downstairs you will find a large rec room, spacious 4th bedroom, 3rd full bathroom and plenty of storage space. This beauty is move in ready, has central vac, central air and comes with the transferable balance of the 7 year New Home Tarion Warranty. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109072
Price$759,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.17
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW60
Community Information
Address147 Hollybrook Crescent
CityAzilda
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Playground, Schools
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

KEYSTONE REAL ESTATE INC. BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.