1113 Sunnyside Road, Sudbury

$1,150,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
½ Acres
1 Garages
25 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

First time offered for sale. This one of a kind Long Lake waterfront with over 150 feet of frontage is now available for sale. Located on the preferred side of ""Long Lake"" with southern exposure. This home has always peaked much interest. Featuring over 2000 square feet of living area and a man's dream work shape under the garage, it's time to make your own. This 3 bedroom has plenty of room to let your style run wild. The oversized garage features a lower level workshop and easy access. The waterfront boasts a sauna, privacy and a great shoreline. Windows soffit and roof have mostly all been redone in beautiful modern colours within the last few years. It's definitely a one of a kind retro house well worth viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109328
Price$1,150,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.50
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW25
Community Information
Address1113 Sunnyside Road
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3G1J2
Amenities
ParkingDetached Garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingBoiler
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.