3272 Falconbridge, Sudbury

$539,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
.09 Acres
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Attention first time how buyers and investors! This all brick duplex is a great investment! This property offers a spacious main floor, owner occupied 3 bedroom unit and has a great 2 bedroom lower level apartment. The main floor unit is bright has hardwood throughout and has been updated over the years. The lower level 2 bedroom with large windows is spacious and recently updated with a new kitchen, flooring and paint. The lower level has had a retrofit. Turn key, live in, investment property. Ample parking and fully fenced yard further complement this home. New shingles with MAX vents installed in (2019), Electrical updated, yard work grading, including a retaining wall and lock stone walkway and sod. The lower level also includes 2 separate storage areas, and a shared laundry room /utiltity area with a new washer and Dryer. 2 separate Hydro Meters further complement this property. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109399
Price$539,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address3272 Falconbridge
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1H3
Amenities

Airport, Park, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingHigh-Efficiency Furnace
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Appliances

2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.