1630 Paris Unit# 306, Greater Sudbury

$584,500

2 Beds
2 Baths
1 Acres
18 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Upscale living in one of the city's best condo buildings, Bel Lago. This large 2 bedroom unit offers nearly 1700 sq feet of living space! The kitchen has been beautifully updated with custom cabinetry, granite countertops, a large island with breakfast bar and stainless steel appliances. An open floor plan offers easy living and a casual entertaining vibe in your open concept dining and living rooms! Sit in a cozy sunroom with a view of beautiful of Lake Nepahwin, or watch the comings and goings of the city! Your primary suite is generous in size, offers a walk in closet and ensuite four piece bathroom. You will also enjoy a second bedroom and well appointed and renovated main bathroom. The laundry room is spacious and offers loads of in-suite storage. Take note of the beautiful hardwood floors and ceramic tiles throughout the unit, with no transitions. This suite includes one underground parking space. The building offers excellent amenities with recent upgrades to the garage and some common areas. Bel Lago is well situated with its proximity to the University, the Hospital, Science North, Lake Ramsay and shopping. Don't hesitate to book a showing today, nice to show! BUYER TO VERIFY ALL MEASUREMENTS. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109404
Price$584,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW18
Community Information
Address1630 Paris Unit# 306
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E3C1
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.