Lot 17 Carlos Way, Sudbury

$899,900

5 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
17 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

UNBELIEVABLE VALUE! South End executive 2 storey expanded ""Willow"" model is now ready for immediate occupancy. This spacious beautiful home offers over 3200 square feet of finished living area. Featuring 4+1 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, large open concept main living area, with 9 foot ceilings and customized cabinetry with quartz, large eat at centre island, cozy stone fireplace and kitchen walkout to deck with privacy walls. The second level offer 4 bedrooms, an ensuite with 5 foot glass and ceramic shower and vanity with double sink, bedroom level laundry, open concept study, perfect for an office or kids TV room. Lower level is also completely with rec room, 5th bedroom and full bathroom. This family home is perfectly located in the south end near top rated schools and recreation. This home also offers 7 year Tarion warranty and ""Dalron Energreen"" package and much more. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109464
Price$899,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW17
Community Information
AddressLot 17 Carlos Way
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E5A4
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Public Transit
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.