2750 Fleetwood Drive, Azilda

$599,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
16 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Well maintained split entry bungalow in Azilda's preferred neighborhood. This 15 year old home features an open concept floor plan with maple kitchen with center island, garden doors to patio deck overlooking the backyard. The main floor features 3 bedrooms, the master has a cheater ensuite bath and ample closet space. The lower level has a finished family room with 3 piece bathroom and a partially finsihed area (framed for a 4th bedroom). The house has gas heat and central air and a double attached garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109467
Price$599,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW16
Community Information
Address2750 Fleetwood Drive
CityAzilda
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.