2254 Grenoble Court, Sudbury

$879,900

6 Beds
3 Baths
.09 Acres
1 Garages
13 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This STUNNING home welcomes you! Located in popular Grenoble Subdivision! This was previously one of the Kinsmen Homes, built in 2012. There are so many extra features to enjoy. OVER 3400 sq. ft. of LIVING SPACE, BEAUTIFUL LA CUISINE KITHCEN with floor to ceiling cabinets plus an all new island with new dishwasher, counters, breakfast bar, sinks and cabinetry, plus double oven and cook top, 2+4 Bedrooms (some of these rooms could be office, computer nook, workout room, etc.), 3 full bathrooms including a 5 pc ensuite bathroom, and a 3 pc steam shower bathroom that also is a cheater suite for one basement bedroom, master bedroom with garden door to back yard deck, hot tub and pool, patio doors from kitchen to back yard deck, gazebo, gas bbq and pool area, massive REC ROOM, and don't forget the home is completely wired for home audio and video system up and down and tv hook-ups. There is so much to offer. The garage is insulated, drywalled, painted and heated. The driveway is interlocked, yard is landscaped, covered front entrance, inside entry from garage, Monitored Security system with cameras, all in a family friendly neighborhood. This home is minutes to all Amenities like shopping centers, grocery stores, schools, Cambrian College, Golf Courses, Recreation, Restaurants and more. Call your Realtor® today and book your showing. You won't be disappointed!! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2109486
Price$879,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.09
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW13
Community Information
Address2254 Grenoble Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4W1
Amenities
ParkingAttached Garage, Inside Entry
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool, Pool
Amenities

Golf Course, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

NANEFF REALTY LTD, REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Mortgage Calculator

Properties for Sale Similar to 2254 Grenoble Court, Sudbury, Ontario

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.