our proven home selling system

623+ Families Served
17 Average Days on Market
99% Average Sold to List Price
35,313+ Buyers In Database

OUR RISK-FREE GUARANTEE


OUR RISK-FREE GUARANTEE

Our Guaranteed SOLD program is the fastest, most profitable, and hassle-Free way to sell your home. It has been designed for individuals who need to sell their homes faster and for more money, and for those who desire the peace of mind that comes with a known guarantee. Our experienced team aggressively markets your property, and If It doesn’t sell in 29 days or less at Full Market Value, you pay NO commission.* Enjoy Certainty. Enjoy Results. We perform or we don't get paid. It's that simple.

Let’s Talk
A house sold via Chris Penny

Perfect Presentation

First impressions make all the difference. That’s why we use dazzling magazine-quality photography, professional video and the best 3D visualization technology to make sure your home inspires love at first sight.

Book Now
Professionally taking pictures of a house

24/7 MARKETING, MASSIVE REACH

Did You Know, Major brands like Amazon, Google, Nike & The Gap create targeted paid advertising campaigns for their products. Now, we leverage the same technology and online advertising techniques to create a targeted paid online ad campaign for your home...24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a week until It Is SOLD!

Amazon logo Google logo Nike logo Gap logo
Let’s Talk
Couple meeting their new house

Unrivaled Local Home Search

Welcome to SudburyRealEstate.ca, where local homeownership meets unmatched online exposure. As the proud proprietors of this esteemed platform, we’re thrilled to greet over 120,000 visitors per year, boasting an impressive 1.7 million annual page views. Our website provides an exceptional opportunity to feature your home to a broad and engaged audience.

Book Now
Searching house online

GLOBAL EXPOSURE, LOCAL EXPERTISE

Your home deserves to be seen by the world, and our marketing strategy ensures just that. With over a 100+ websites showcasing your property, we go to the ends of the earth to market your home and attract potential buyers. We combine global exposure with local expertise. The Result? A winning combination that delivers exceptional results for your home sale.

Let’s Talk
Couple meeting their new house

WE HAVE BUYERS IN WAITING

We don’t wait for buyers to come to us. We go to them. Gain exclusive access to our massive database of 35,248 potential buyer leads. Experience the power of a high-impact home listing campaign as we promptly email your property details to these eager buyers in less than 45 seconds. Your home may already be sold!

Book Now
Family hanging out happily

EASY EXIT GUARANTEE

We are so confident in our service system that, if you are not completely satisfied with our customer service or marketing efforts, you can cancel the listing and pay nothing, hassle-free. Say goodbye to being stuck with an agent. With our hassle-free listing contract and 'minute-to-minute' no-questions-asked cancellation guarantee, you're in control.

Let’s Talk
Family

What our clients have to say

Get what you deserve

Our team ensures we perform or we don't get paid. A risk free and easy experience with all the upside.

Let’s Talk
Chris Penny

Schedule your Free Home Evaluation & Start Packing

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Sunday 23 Jun
Monday 24 Jun
Tuesday 25 Jun
Wednesday 26 Jun
Thursday 27 Jun
Friday 28 Jun
Saturday 29 Jun
Sunday 30 Jun
Monday 1 Jul
Tuesday 2 Jul
Wednesday 3 Jul
Thursday 4 Jul
Friday 5 Jul
Saturday 6 Jul
Sunday 7 Jul
Monday 8 Jul
Tuesday 9 Jul
Wednesday 10 Jul
Thursday 11 Jul
Friday 12 Jul
Saturday 13 Jul
Sunday 14 Jul
Monday 15 Jul
Tuesday 16 Jul
Wednesday 17 Jul
Thursday 18 Jul
Friday 19 Jul
Saturday 20 Jul
Sunday 21 Jul
Monday 22 Jul
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.

2023 data had been obtained from the Sudbury Real Estate Board. Sales Volume since 2008. * certain terms and conditions apply to the Guaranteed Sale Program


Search like an agent

In 30 Seconds Or Less!

Search Now