our proven home selling system

618+ Families Served
$243 Million In Real Estate Sold
97% of Asking Price
35,019+ Buyers In Database

Total sales volume since 2008. *terms and conditions apply.

WE WILL SELL YOUR HOME… GUARANTEED


SELL YOUR HOME WITH OUR RISK FREE GUARANTEE

Our Guranteed SOLD program is the fastest, most profitable, and hassle-Free way to sell your home. It has been developed for individuals who need to sell their home fast and those who crave the peace of mind that comes with a known guarantee. Our experienced team aggressively markets your property, and If It Doesn’t Sell in 29 Days or Less at Full Market Value, You Pay NO Commission.* Enjoy Certainty. Enjoy Results. We perform or we don't get paid. It's that simple.

Let’s Talk
A house sold via Chris Penny

Perfect Presentation

First impressions make all the difference. That’s why we use dazzling magazine-quality photography, professional video and the best 3D visualization technology to make sure your home inspires love at first sight.

Book Now
Professionally taking pictures of a house

24/7 MARKETING, MASSIVE REACH

Did You Know, Major brands like Amazon, Google, Nike & The Gap create targeted paid advertising campaigns for their products. Now, we leverage the same technology and online advertising techniques to create a targeted paid online ad campaign for your home...24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a week until It Is SOLD!

Amazon logo Google logo Nike logo Gap logo
Let’s Talk
Couple meeting their new house

Unrivaled Local Home Search

Welcome to SudburyRealEstate.ca, where local homeownership meets unmatched online exposure. As the proud proprietors of this esteemed platform, we’re thrilled to greet over 10,000 unique monthly visitors, boasting an impressive 1.5 million annual page views. Our website provides an exceptional opportunity to feature your home to a broad and engaged audience.

Book Now
Searching house online

GLOBAL EXPOSURE, LOCAL EXPERTISE

Your home deserves to be seen by the world, and our marketing strategy ensures just that. With over a 100+ websites showcasing your property, we go to the ends of the earth to market your home and attract potential buyers. We combine global exposure with local expertise. The Result? A winning combination that delivers exceptional results for your home sale.

Let’s Talk
Couple meeting their new house

WE HAVE BUYERS IN WAITING

We don’t wait for buyers to come to us. We go to them. Gain exclusive access to our massive database of 34,904 potential buyer leads. Experience the power of a high-impact home listing campaign as we promptly email your property details to these eager buyers in less than 45 seconds. Your home may already be sold!

Book Now
Family hanging out happily

NO LONG-TERM CONTRACTS

We are so confident in our service system that, if you are not 100% satisfied, you can cancel your listing at anytime without any penalties. Say goodbye to being stuck with an agent. With our hassle-free listing contract and 'minute-to-minute' no-questions-asked cancellation guarantee, you're in control.

Let’s Talk
Family

What our clients have to say

Get what you deserve

Our team ensures we perform or we don't get paid. A risk free and easy experience with all the upside.

Let’s Talk
Chris Penny

Schedule your Free Home Evaluation & Start Packing

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Saturday 20 Apr
Sunday 21 Apr
Monday 22 Apr
Tuesday 23 Apr
Wednesday 24 Apr
Thursday 25 Apr
Friday 26 Apr
Saturday 27 Apr
Sunday 28 Apr
Monday 29 Apr
Tuesday 30 Apr
Wednesday 1 May
Thursday 2 May
Friday 3 May
Saturday 4 May
Sunday 5 May
Monday 6 May
Tuesday 7 May
Wednesday 8 May
Thursday 9 May
Friday 10 May
Saturday 11 May
Sunday 12 May
Monday 13 May
Tuesday 14 May
Wednesday 15 May
Thursday 16 May
Friday 17 May
Saturday 18 May
Sunday 19 May
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.

Search like an agent

In 30 Seconds Or Less!

Search Now